Christmas Cards galore

I went to a 24 hour crop from noon Saturday to noon on Sunday and I got so much done! I managed to get 54 Christmas cards, 9 birthday cards and a 6×6 mini album completed. I’ll be sharing some more throughout the week, but for now I’m loving this new line by Little Yellow Bicycle! Some of the papers are foiled, so they look really neat.

Christmas Cards

Supplies

Cardstock – Bazzill; Everything Else (stickers, rubons, paper…) – Little Yellow Bicycle

One response to “Christmas Cards galore

  1. These look absolutely fabulous! My last order was even better than the pictures- so I can’t wait to get these!

Leave a Reply

