36 hours and counting!

That’s all I have left til moving day, at least as long as the inspection goes as it should tomorrow. I’m excited, but of course overwhelmed at the same time. Hopefully I haven’t lost too many readers with my lack of exciting posts this week. Today I went to the pumpkin patch with Sierra’s class. She had fun with the giant haystack and the hay maze and the petting zoo. It was really cold though, which I wasn’t quite expecting just yet. There was frost on my car this morning too, so the seasons are definitely changing. Another update I forgot to post – Venice had her 6 month well check last week. She weighed in at 16 lbs, 6 oz, and 24.5 inches long. The doc said she’s perfect! Well, I have to go do more packing now, so I’ll leave you with some shots of the mini album that I finished at this weekend’s crop! Hope everyone has a fabulous evening.

One response to “36 hours and counting!

Leave a Reply

